Check Out Our Reviews on Kukui

We have a 5-Star Rating based on over 700 Reviews

My 08 Ford Super Duty - Working hard in Mammoth after Snow Storm. #mammoth #Fordsuperduty

Best and quickest service! Always the friendliest and especially knowledgeable!!!

George Woloshun

11/8/2018
07 Forester Voxx Wheels and Bf Goodrich All Terrian KO2 225/65R17

Always professional and personal. Thanks!

Eilleen Maeda

11/25/2018
Toyota Tacoma Toyo Open Country ATII's

Thanks for your friendly, professional service for many years!

Mark Leskovar

10/25/2018
Jeep Wrangler stock wheels with Toyo Open Country ATII

What more can I add to what’s been said?! Ditto- excellent service, knowledgeable, honest and fair - friendly. Great guys!!!

Mililani

11/24/2018
Toyota Tacoma, Fuel off road wheels and BF Goodrich All Terrian KO2"s

Excellent service as always. Paul and his team did all that they could to avoid costly repairs on my older truck. No reason to go anywhere else!

Steve Hetelle

11/2/2018
17 Ram 2500 Laramie - BDS 4.5” Suspension Kit, Fuel off Road Hostage 20x10 two piece wheels fit with Mickey Thompson BAJA ATZ, Klein Air Horns - WOW

Had a flat on my pickup last weekend. The tire had 10k miles and great tread. They were able to patch the inside. No charge and a rebalance. I'll be back when I need tires.

JD Tone

10/30/2018
Our 1990 Jeep Wrangler in the desert, Quartzite, AZ

I always get great service at Fountain Valley Tire and Auto. Paul and Roy are very knowledgeable and always have great suggestions on tires and options. I have always received quick service and reasonable pricing.

Tim

10/30/2018
Red Jeeps 76 CJ, 85 CJ and 90 YJ

This is the best and friendliest autoc care ~ tires, parts, lube, backup cameras, etc. Lots in inventory and Paul and Roy have great car knowledge and smiles!

Joyce Wittal

10/26/2018
Toyota Tacoma Toyo Open Country ATII's

Nicest guys, great service. Even gave me a ride back to work while they fixed my car. I will be a return customer, that is for sure.

Scott Goers

10/26/2018
Jeep Wranglr JK Fuel off road Revolver Wheels adn Mickey Thompson STz's

Paul you and your technician have always did a grate job on both of our vehicles, and I'm sure you will continue to because of all of your integrity. I have been going to Fountain Valley Tire & Brake for several years and will continue to. Doug Lightle

Doug Lightle

11/25/2018